¿Olvidaste tu contraseña?

Introduce tu dirección de email y te mandaremos un link para actualizar tu contraseña

ESTE AVISO YA NO ESTÁ DISPONIBLE
Este aviso ya no está disponible, aquí tienes otros:

¡Regístrate Gratis para ver más resultados!
  1. Room for Rent, looking for a foreigner student or tourist.

    No. Aviso: H08122215220821
  2. CH$ 190000
    por Mes
    Servicios incluídos
  3. Sergio Exzequiel Usuario Básico
    Dirección: jesuitas
    Comuna Providencia
    Comuna (más info) Providencia / Ñuñoa

Entra en tu cuenta o crea una nueva para contactar a este usuario.

    Descripción

    Room for Rent, looking for a foreigner student or tourist.- To share a Nice and Old House in Salvador / Santa Isabel / Barrio Italia Neighborhood, Right across Gym and Swiming Pool, Ñuñoa - Providencia. Kitchen, Bathroom, Laundry, Backyard-Garden, Nice Corridor, North Iluminated Light, Sunny in winter time, fresh in summer time.-

    >Testimonials, what past renters are saying.

    Sarah, (30) Germany: "I really enjoyed my stay in this cute and colorful old house in Providencia. Along with Sergio, your peppery host, come his warmhearted friends and an artsy atmosphere. He'll also be happy to help you improve your Spanish or Portuguese, and give you insights into a less-than-orthodox Chilean cuisine"

    Kate, (27) United States: "For me, being invited into Exzequiel's home for the first time was like encountering a Secret Garden. The space is alive with abundance, warmth, and reflective energy. It's always buzzing with the playful, intellectual pursuits of Sergio and his guests, and alive with a certain sensual attention to the present moment. It was a safe haven in every sense. During my six months in Chile, I had many adventures and saw many beautiful, magical places. But of the whole continent of South America, the place I miss most is this apartment."

    Mathias, (33) Austria: "My first experience of this house was like being instantly transported to Spain, Mexico or Italy, and I liked it! I spent almost one year there, and sharing this house with Sergio Exzequiel was quite a comfortable, enjoyable experience. Recommended!."


    Descripción del Departamento y de la Pieza

    Disponible desde 22 sep 2014 Estacionamiento Disponible No
    Estancia Mínima 3 Mes Habitaciones Disp. 1
    Tipo de Inmueble Casa Nº de habitaciones 3
    Tipo de pieza Individual Nº de baños 1
    Mascota No Se aceptan niños No
    Servicios (pieza) Amueblada, Balcón/Patio, Internet, Jardín

    Información del Compañero

    Información Preferencias sobre el Compañero
    Fumador No No importa
    Ocupación Profesional No importa
    Género: Hombre No importa
    Edad: 44 de 16 a 99 años
    Parejas: N/A No Aceptado
    Mascota: No No
    Orientación: Heterosexual No importa
    Comparte este aviso con tus amigos
        Modificado: 18/07/2014
    Avisos similares